Inaboat Records

Welcome to the Inaboat Records official music catalogue. All Inaboat brands and sound recordings are now proudly maintained, published, distributed and represented by Tall Tale Records on behalf of the original record label that featured the below artists:

  • Hal Meyer

    • Don't Tread On Me (Single)
  • Oakcrest

    • Infusion (Album)
    • Music is My Weapon of Choice (Single)
  • Maxx 

    • New Adaptation (Album)
    • Never Ask Me Why (Single)
  • Derwood

    • Away From Me (Album)
    • Mary Jane's Last Dance (Single)
    • Cajun Saint (Single)
  • Our Purpose

    To unearth and help unique artists inspire people around the world.

  • Our Mission

    To build a family of artists by providing non-exclusive music agreements and partnerships.

  • We Value

    Fair Artist Shares
    Non-Exclusive Contracts & Partnerships
    Established & Unknown Artists

Tall Tale Records

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Where are you located?

By appointment only and we are located at
Tall Tale Records LLC
151 Boundary St. #3
Woodland Park, CO 80863

How to contact Tall Tale Records?

To reach out to our team for general questions, please click here!

How to submit music for artist / band?

Please visit our music submission page, click here!

More FAQ's coming soon!